Français 中文 Español

Roland COIFFE
Roland COIFFE
Founder and CEO


r.coiffe@rcassocies.com
+33 (0) 6 64 22 79 99
r.coiffe

Purchases-Sales, Relationships with Customers and Suppliers, in Charge of Organisation. 

 
 
Jean-Baptiste DE LAMY
Sales Department


jbdelamy@rcassocies.com
Jean-Baptiste DE LAMY
Enrica FIORETTI
Enrica FIORETTI
Sales Department


enrica@rcassocies.com

In Charge of Commercial Offers, Purchases-Sales, Relationships Customers, Brokers and Suppliers.

 
 
Jean-Marie GUYONNET
Sales Department


jm@rcassocies.com
Jean-Marie GUYONNET
Karine PAILLAUGUE
Karine PAILLAUGUE
Sales Department


karine@rcassocies.com
 
 
Anvay SAWANT
Sales Department


anvay.sawant@rcassocies.com
Anvay SAWANT
Yingmeng XIE
Yingmeng XIE
Sales Department


meng@rcassocies.com
 
 
Valérie BISME
Logistics Department


valerie@rcassocies.com
Valérie BISME
Vanessa DOTSABIDE
Vanessa DOTSABIDE
Logistics Department


vanessa@rcassocies.com
 
 
Marie Laure FAUCHÉ
Logistics Department


marie@rcassocies.com

Sales Administration and
Logistic Follow-up in France.

Marie Laure FAUCHÉ
Patricia SIMON
Patricia SIMON
Logistics Department


patricia@rcasscoies.com

 

 

 
 
Stéphanie SIMON
Logistics Department


stephanie@rcassocies.com
Stéphanie SIMON
Nadège HELLIER
Nadège HELLIER
Accounting Department


nadege@rcassocies.com
 
 
Marianne WANGERMEZ
Accounting Manager


comptable@rcassocies.com
Marianne WANGERMEZ
Alexandre URBAIN-DESCUBES
Alexandre URBAIN-DESCUBES
IT Manager


alexandre@rcassocies.com
 
 
Thierry ENCINAS
Vineyard Superviser

Organization of Tasks on the Vines, Monitoring of the Conversion in Organic Vineyard.

Thierry ENCINAS
Noé PIERRON
Noé PIERRON
Quality Control Superviser and Interface Warehouse

Quality Control of Orders, Relationships with Warehouse, Preparation Monitoring. 

 


Legal Notice © Roland Coiffe & Associés - 2013/18

ROLAND COIFFE & ASSOCIES - SAS au capital de 450.000,00 €
N° siret : 50856618900025 - RCS : Bordeaux B 508 566 189