Français 中文 Español

Roland COIFFE
Roland COIFFE
Founder and CEO


r.coiffe@rcassocies.com
+33 (0) 6 64 22 79 99
r.coiffe

Purchases-Sales, Relationships with Customers and Suppliers, in Charge of Organisation. 

 
 
Jean-Baptiste DE LAMY
Sales Department


jbdelamy@rcassocies.com
Jean-Baptiste DE LAMY
Enrica FIORETTI
Enrica FIORETTI
Sales Department


enrica@rcassocies.com

In Charge of Commercial Offers, Purchases-Sales, Relationships Customers, Brokers and Suppliers.

 
 
Jean-Marie GUYONNET
Sales Department


jm@rcassocies.com
Jean-Marie GUYONNET
Karine PAILLAUGUE
Karine PAILLAUGUE
Sales Department


karine@rcassocies.com
 
 
Yingmeng XIE
Sales Department


meng@rcassocies.com
Yingmeng XIE
Valérie BISME
Valérie BISME
Logistics Department


valerie@rcassocies.com
 
 
Vanessa DOTSABIDE
Logistics Department


vanessa@rcassocies.com
Vanessa DOTSABIDE
Marie Laure FAUCHÉ
Marie Laure FAUCHÉ
Logistics Department


marie@rcassocies.com

Sales Administration and
Logistic Follow-up in France.

 
 
Patricia SIMON
Logistics Department


patricia@rcasscoies.com

 

 

Patricia SIMON
Stéphanie SIMON
Stéphanie SIMON
Logistics Department


stephanie@rcassocies.com
 
 
Nadège HELLIER
Accounting Department


nadege@rcassocies.com
Nadège HELLIER
Marianne WANGERMEZ
Marianne WANGERMEZ
Accounting Manager


comptable@rcassocies.com
 
 
Alexandre URBAIN-DESCUBES
IT Manager


alexandre@rcassocies.com
Alexandre URBAIN-DESCUBES
Thierry ENCINAS
Thierry ENCINAS
Vineyard Superviser

Organization of Tasks on the Vines, Monitoring of the Conversion in Organic Vineyard.

 
 
Noé PIERRON
Quality Control Superviser and Interface Warehouse

Quality Control of Orders, Relationships with Warehouse, Preparation Monitoring. 

Noé PIERRON


Legal Notice © Roland Coiffe & Associés - 2013/18

ROLAND COIFFE & ASSOCIES - SAS au capital de 450.000,00 €
N° siret : 50856618900025 - RCS : Bordeaux B 508 566 189